play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Worcester Road Motors Ltd

At Worcester Road Motors Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Worcester Road Motors Ltd

Worcester Road Motors Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 59 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Go see what they got.

    By TIM H on 03 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Their presentation of vehicles is excellent, I have bought three of their import vehicles and have been very happy with all three and will buy from them again, as in my experience they offer a fair and reasonable part exchange deel. Although presented well on a busy road forecourt, the cars themselves are as they come into the country so you see what you get, the lads then will do what you feel nesassery for you to be happy with what your buying. No hard sell pressure from them, they like to collect the odd car themselves when they spot a "nice one" so if you see one on their Autotrader / eBay page /website, then get there quick before they park it in their collection. If your considering buying a clean top grade import "before you buy yours go see theirs" . One happy customer. TH mid Wales.

    Reply from Worcester Road Motors Ltd on 14/02/18

    Thank you Tim for taking time to review us. We are grateful for your repeat business and pleased you are happy with our sales to you. Thanks again.


  • 5

    The Nissan Elgrand is so awesome.

    By ANN W on 30 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    First class sells men. Very caring and friendly, taking the time with you to make sure that you get the right vehicle for you.

    Reply from Worcester Road Motors Ltd on 14/02/18

    Thank you Anne for your review, We are always pleased to read that our customers appreciate the effort we put in. That you for your business.


  • 5

    Unique

    By ANTHONY M on 29 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Well you have to go a long way to find a garage like this , totally unique , so friendly and with that family atmosphere , you feel no pressure

    Reply from Worcester Road Motors Ltd on 14/02/18

    Thank you Tony for your kind review on us, here at Worcester Road Motors. I'm pleased you felt the way you did about your experience with us, and I hope we do business again in the future.


  • 5

    Professional and friendly.

    By CLAiRE M on 06 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    From first contact to picking up my new car, Worcester road ltd have been friendly, helpful, professional and honest.They answered any questions I had . I would not hesitate to buy from them again.

    Reply from Worcester Road Motors Ltd on 29/06/17

    Thank you for your kind review. We're pleased you're happy with our service and very much hope to do business with you again.


  • 5

    Highly recommended Worcester Motors!

    By ELAINA D on 05 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Highly recommended Worcester Motors! I purchased a Nissan Elgrand with Paul from Worcester Motors. I found Paul to give me all of the information regarding the car prior to me purchasing the car, I am extremely happy with the service I received from Paul, and I love the car I have purchased from him. The after sales with them has equally been amazing and any queries I have had when I have made contact with him and his team have been superb! Thank you for the smooth transaction

    Reply from Worcester Road Motors Ltd on 29/06/17

    Hi Elaina, Thank you for taking time to to review us. We understand you have a choice of cars from all over the country, so we appreciate your custom and the kind comments you have made about us. As ever, we are happy to answer any questions you have or help in any way we can.If you are pleased with our service then, we too are pleased.


  • 5

    Genuinely excellent customer service!

    By Keira R on 24 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    The service provided at Worcester Rd Motors is excellent. Both of the gentlemen who assisted us in choosing and buying our car were very friendly, knowledgeable and went above and beyond to ensure that we chose the right car for our needs/ desires. We were given lots of information on the cars, how they are imported, what work is done to ensure they are all of the highest standard before a sale. I felt well informed when making the final decision, and credit to Dave and Derek for their patience as we were there for the best part of day deliberating! They made the process very easy and painless for us and I feel comfortable that should any problem arise the guys at Worcester Rd Motors would be more than willing to help us resolve it, as I feel that good customer service and high standard vehicles are what they pride themselves in, deservedly so too. The vehicle we part-exchanged was traded in at a very fair price and I had the strong impression that our satisfaction was important.

    Reply from Worcester Road Motors Ltd on 04/06/17

    Thank you for your review, we do appreciate the time you have taken to write it. We, here at Worcester Road Motors strive to achieve a service to our customers which we would expect ourselves. It would appear from your review that we have reached not only our expectations but more importantly ,yours.


  • 5

    Quality Elgrand / Great Service

    By MARK S on 20 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    The gents at Paul and his brother were very helpful and not pushy. Answered all my questions and set the elgrand up as per my requirements. I have been to a number of dealers to look at Elgrands, did not like the quality of what I had seen. If your looking for a decent Elgrand then look no further.

    Reply from Worcester Road Motors Ltd on 04/06/17

    Thank you for your review, we do appreciate the time you have taken to write it. At Worcester Road Motors ,we strive to achieve a service to our customers which we would expect ourselves. It would appear from your review that we have reached not only our expectations but more importantly ,yours.


  • 5

    Quite a reasonable deal overall

    By Dave G on 06 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Fine straight forward guys keen to strike a reasonable deal. I p/x my old Subaru Forester for an imported Japanese Volvo XC70. Lovely car beautifully clean underneath & in the engine bay. Advertised as having had a recent cam belt change, which they identified may not have actually been done... So they changed the cam belt before handover. The only item not changed over fully for UK use was the DIM (Display Information Panel) panel which still read out in Japanese. They found somewhere that did the software reload for me and we came to an amicable agreement about it. I would happily buy from them again.

    Reply from Worcester Road Motors Ltd on 04/06/17

    Thank you for your review, we appreciate the time you have taken. You have highlighted the cambelt issue we faced and are really pleased you were happy with our solution. Also, even after 24 years trading here, we are still learning and the Volvo DIM conversion was a first for us. Thank you again for your business and your kind review. We hope to see you when you are in the car market again.


  • 5

    Slav

    By Salv P on 30 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    I am very happy from work with Worcester Road Motors Ltd

    Reply from Worcester Road Motors Ltd on 04/06/17

    Slav, thank you for your review on Worcester Road Motors.we appreciate the time you have taken. It was nice to receive your text message confirming you drove directly from our site to Bulgaria with no issues and your new van is now busy working for you there. Thank you again for your custom.


  • 5

    Good car. Good dealer Good people.

    By JOHN F on 23 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    I was after a Land Rover Discovery and had not thought of an imported car, until I saw their advert on Autotrader. After phoning Worcester Road Motors I arranged to inspect the car with a knowledgeable friend. We turned up and Derek met us. He gave us the keys and left us to it. When we wanted a test drive he let us go unaccompanied. There was no pressure regarding the sale. To be honest, the car sold itself. It was in excellent condition. There were a few cosmetic items to deal with but these were done by the time I came back to collect it. David and Paul dealt with all the paperwork regarding registering the car with the DVLA. All the staff were helpful and I would recommend them.

    Reply from Worcester Road Motors Ltd on 04/06/17

    Thank you for your review, we do appreciate the time you have taken to write it. We, here at Worcester Road Motors strive to achieve a service to our customers which we would expect ourselves. It would appear from your review that we have reached not only our expectations but more importantly ,yours.


Worcester Road Motors Ltd

Telephone:
01299 822239 07976 431161

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 16:45
Tuesday 09:00 - 16:45
Wednesday 09:00 - 16:45
Thursday 09:00 - 16:45
Friday 09:00 - 16:45
Saturday 09:00 - 16:30
Sunday 11:00 - 14:00

Worcester Road Motors Ltd

Address:
Worcester Road,
Stourport On Seven,
Worcestershire,
DY13 9AS