play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Worcester Road Motors Ltd

At Worcester Road Motors Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Worcester Road Motors Ltd

Worcester Road Motors Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 53 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    First class service

    By Jason K on 08 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Top notch,Paul and his brother really helpful and the elgrand I bought is out of this world

    Reply from Worcester Road Motors Ltd on 14/02/18

    Thank you Jo for taking the time to leave a review and let us know what an enjoyable car buying experience you had. We appreciate your custom and your feedback. Regards Paul and Dave


  • 5

    Very good advice and service provide

    By EMANUAL D on 08 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    For a person like me with no much experience in the Japanese cars the explanation and the service that I received was a 5 stars

    Reply from Worcester Road Motors Ltd on 14/02/18

    Thank you Emanuel for taking the time to leave a review and let us know what an enjoyable car buying experience you had. We appreciate your custom and are always available to assist you , thanks for your business. Kind Regards Paul and Dave


  • 5

    Highly Recommended

    By Mike G on 08 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Thoroughly reccomend. Very straight to deal with. Gave me a fair part exchange price. They had exactly the vehicle I was looking for prepared to a very high level. (Which you can tell is something they genuinely care about) but a very good selection of alternatives available too. I'd seen vehicles at other dealers where this was far from the case. No pressured sell but plenty of time spent demonstrating the functions and capabilities of the vehicle. Drove in and drove away with my new car within a couple of hours. If I'm looking for a replacement in the future this is my No.1 call. Thanks guys.

    Reply from Worcester Road Motors Ltd on 14/02/18

    Thank you Mike for your glowing review and your business. Excellent customer service, treating customers as we would like to be treated ourselves are values that we hold very strongly and reviews like yours reinforces these qualities we hold so dear. I am so pleased that we gave you such an easy and enjoyable car buying experience.


  • 5

    Excellent Service - The best experience

    By GUY C on 31 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    We were interested in purchasing a NIssan Elgrand for family trips and phoned several dealers before concluding that Paul and Dave at Worcester Road Motors were the most knowledgeable and friendly. We saw that they had the exact spec 4WD version we were looking for and travelled the 100 miles to see the vehicle. We were not disappointed as the vehicle was well prepared and drove well on our unaccompanied test drive, but needed a tow bar and audio unit for our needs as well as a few very minor scuffs seeing to. All was arranged along with a good price and when we collected the vehicle two weeks later (after regular updates from Paul), all was exactly as promised. After a quick overview of the vehicle controls and points of note by Paul, the 100 mile homeward journey was a joy and we are really pleased with our purchase. I can't recommend Worcester Road Motors more highly as they are a great, honest, reliable and friendly team.

    Reply from Worcester Road Motors Ltd on 14/02/18

    Thank you Guy for your kind review on Worcester Road Motors, We understand you have the whole of the country to choose to buy your new car from, are we really pleased you chose us and are happy with the way we operate.


  • 5

    Go see what they got.

    By TIM H on 03 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Their presentation of vehicles is excellent, I have bought three of their import vehicles and have been very happy with all three and will buy from them again, as in my experience they offer a fair and reasonable part exchange deel. Although presented well on a busy road forecourt, the cars themselves are as they come into the country so you see what you get, the lads then will do what you feel nesassery for you to be happy with what your buying. No hard sell pressure from them, they like to collect the odd car themselves when they spot a "nice one" so if you see one on their Autotrader / eBay page /website, then get there quick before they park it in their collection. If your considering buying a clean top grade import "before you buy yours go see theirs" . One happy customer. TH mid Wales.

    Reply from Worcester Road Motors Ltd on 14/02/18

    Thank you Tim for taking time to review us. We are grateful for your repeat business and pleased you are happy with our sales to you. Thanks again.


  • 5

    The Nissan Elgrand is so awesome.

    By ANN W on 30 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    First class sells men. Very caring and friendly, taking the time with you to make sure that you get the right vehicle for you.

    Reply from Worcester Road Motors Ltd on 14/02/18

    Thank you Anne for your review, We are always pleased to read that our customers appreciate the effort we put in. That you for your business.


  • 5

    Unique

    By ANTHONY M on 29 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Well you have to go a long way to find a garage like this , totally unique , so friendly and with that family atmosphere , you feel no pressure

    Reply from Worcester Road Motors Ltd on 14/02/18

    Thank you Tony for your kind review on us, here at Worcester Road Motors. I'm pleased you felt the way you did about your experience with us, and I hope we do business again in the future.


  • 5

    Professional and friendly.

    By CLAiRE M on 06 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    From first contact to picking up my new car, Worcester road ltd have been friendly, helpful, professional and honest.They answered any questions I had . I would not hesitate to buy from them again.

    Reply from Worcester Road Motors Ltd on 29/06/17

    Thank you for your kind review. We're pleased you're happy with our service and very much hope to do business with you again.


  • 5

    Highly recommended Worcester Motors!

    By ELAINA D on 05 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Highly recommended Worcester Motors! I purchased a Nissan Elgrand with Paul from Worcester Motors. I found Paul to give me all of the information regarding the car prior to me purchasing the car, I am extremely happy with the service I received from Paul, and I love the car I have purchased from him. The after sales with them has equally been amazing and any queries I have had when I have made contact with him and his team have been superb! Thank you for the smooth transaction

    Reply from Worcester Road Motors Ltd on 29/06/17

    Hi Elaina, Thank you for taking time to to review us. We understand you have a choice of cars from all over the country, so we appreciate your custom and the kind comments you have made about us. As ever, we are happy to answer any questions you have or help in any way we can.If you are pleased with our service then, we too are pleased.


  • 5

    Genuinely excellent customer service!

    By Keira R on 24 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    The service provided at Worcester Rd Motors is excellent. Both of the gentlemen who assisted us in choosing and buying our car were very friendly, knowledgeable and went above and beyond to ensure that we chose the right car for our needs/ desires. We were given lots of information on the cars, how they are imported, what work is done to ensure they are all of the highest standard before a sale. I felt well informed when making the final decision, and credit to Dave and Derek for their patience as we were there for the best part of day deliberating! They made the process very easy and painless for us and I feel comfortable that should any problem arise the guys at Worcester Rd Motors would be more than willing to help us resolve it, as I feel that good customer service and high standard vehicles are what they pride themselves in, deservedly so too. The vehicle we part-exchanged was traded in at a very fair price and I had the strong impression that our satisfaction was important.

    Reply from Worcester Road Motors Ltd on 04/06/17

    Thank you for your review, we do appreciate the time you have taken to write it. We, here at Worcester Road Motors strive to achieve a service to our customers which we would expect ourselves. It would appear from your review that we have reached not only our expectations but more importantly ,yours.


Worcester Road Motors Ltd

Telephone:
01299 822239 07976 431161

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 16:45
Tuesday 09:00 - 16:45
Wednesday 09:00 - 16:45
Thursday 09:00 - 16:45
Friday 09:00 - 16:45
Saturday 09:00 - 16:30
Sunday 11:00 - 14:00

Worcester Road Motors Ltd

Address:
Worcester Road,
Stourport On Seven,
Worcestershire,
DY13 9AS