play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Worcester Road Motors Ltd

At Worcester Road Motors Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Worcester Road Motors Ltd

Worcester Road Motors Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 50 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Happy Punter

    By John B on 06 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    A thoroughly pleasant and straightforward GARAGE to deal. Obliging and efficient.

    Reply from Worcester Road Motors Ltd on 14/02/18

    Thank you so much John for your excellent review. We are so pleased that you chose to buy your car from Worcester Road Motors and we're sure you will be very happy with your new car. Thanks again for the feedback. Paul and Dave


  • 5

    Highly reccommend

    By Sally B on 04 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Approachable, friendly and helpful. Informative and willing to help.

    Reply from Worcester Road Motors Ltd on 14/02/18

    Thank you for your excellent feedback Sally. It's much appreciated! Regards Paul and Dave


  • 5

    How dealers should be.

    By Andrew B on 26 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent level of service and top quality vehicles. Will definately buy from them again.

    Reply from Worcester Road Motors Ltd on 14/02/18

    Thank you for your excellent feedback Andy, it's much appreciated! Regards Paul and Dave


  • 5

    Happy Customer

    By DINO F on 18 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and accommodating. Brilliant car.

    Reply from Worcester Road Motors Ltd on 14/02/18

    Thank you so much Dino for your excellent review. We are so pleased that you chose to buy your car from Worcester Road Motors and we're sure you will be very happy with it. Thanks again for the feedback. Kind Regards Paul and Dave


  • 5

    Subtle class

    By Vaughan C on 16 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    i thought the guys at Worcester road motors were a step up in the world of car garages,having gone to several different garages not only did I find the car I was after for the right price,they made it hastle free without the pressure of sales representatives that u normally find,extremely professional and knowledgeable,yes of course they want to make money but I was aloud to roam the forecourt for half an hour without being approached by anyone,eventually I approached they're offices to be met with a friendly welcome in a non pressurised atmosphere,class lads,if u could bottle that u could probably sell that as well ¿¿

    Reply from Worcester Road Motors Ltd on 14/02/18

    Thank you very much Vaughan for taking the time to leave an excellent review. We always strive to ensure our customers have a smooth and hassle free car buying experience where everything is taken care of. We appreciate your business and feedback and look forward to welcoming you back. Regards Paul and Dave


  • 5

    Excellent personal service

    By HARRY J on 11 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    After looking at all the main dealerships not only locally but countrywide I found the exact car with the added spec I wanted. This family owned car sales were very friendly and made my purchase from start to collection uncomplicated. I had a personalised number plate which they transferred on to my new car to save me the hassle. They were even kind enough to collect me from Kidderminster train station to save me a taxi fare. Thank you to the owners Dave & Paul ....I would certainly buy from them again

    Reply from Worcester Road Motors Ltd on 14/02/18

    Thank you very much Harry for taking the time to leave an excellent review. We always strive to ensure our customers have a smooth and hassle free car buying experience where everything is taken care of. We appreciate your business and feedback and look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Kind Regards Paul and Dave


  • 5

    Brilliant Garage!!

    By KIMBERLEY D on 09 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant Car Garage! Bought a car off Worcester Road Motors a couple of months ago and absolutely over the moon with it. Both Dave and Paul are lovely and really helpful.

    Reply from Worcester Road Motors Ltd on 14/02/18

    HI Kimberley, we are most grateful for your feedback we are delighted that our customer service has been carried out to the high standards we expect always expect from ourselves. Thanks for your custom. Regards Paul and Dave


  • 5

    First class service

    By Jason K on 08 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Top notch,Paul and his brother really helpful and the elgrand I bought is out of this world

    Reply from Worcester Road Motors Ltd on 14/02/18

    Thank you Jo for taking the time to leave a review and let us know what an enjoyable car buying experience you had. We appreciate your custom and your feedback. Regards Paul and Dave


  • 5

    Very good advice and service provide

    By EMANUAL D on 08 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    For a person like me with no much experience in the Japanese cars the explanation and the service that I received was a 5 stars

    Reply from Worcester Road Motors Ltd on 14/02/18

    Thank you Emanuel for taking the time to leave a review and let us know what an enjoyable car buying experience you had. We appreciate your custom and are always available to assist you , thanks for your business. Kind Regards Paul and Dave


  • 5

    Highly Recommended

    By Mike G on 08 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Thoroughly reccomend. Very straight to deal with. Gave me a fair part exchange price. They had exactly the vehicle I was looking for prepared to a very high level. (Which you can tell is something they genuinely care about) but a very good selection of alternatives available too. I'd seen vehicles at other dealers where this was far from the case. No pressured sell but plenty of time spent demonstrating the functions and capabilities of the vehicle. Drove in and drove away with my new car within a couple of hours. If I'm looking for a replacement in the future this is my No.1 call. Thanks guys.

    Reply from Worcester Road Motors Ltd on 14/02/18

    Thank you Mike for your glowing review and your business. Excellent customer service, treating customers as we would like to be treated ourselves are values that we hold very strongly and reviews like yours reinforces these qualities we hold so dear. I am so pleased that we gave you such an easy and enjoyable car buying experience.


Worcester Road Motors Ltd

Telephone:
01299 822239 07976 431161

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 16:45
Tuesday 09:00 - 16:45
Wednesday 09:00 - 16:45
Thursday 09:00 - 16:45
Friday 09:00 - 16:45
Saturday 09:00 - 16:30
Sunday 11:00 - 15:00

Worcester Road Motors Ltd

Address:
Worcester Road,
Stourport On Seven,
Worcestershire,
DY13 9AS