play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Worcester Road Motors Ltd

At Worcester Road Motors Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Worcester Road Motors Ltd

Worcester Road Motors Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 41 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Car buying at it's best

    By Phil M on 13 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    The guys were fantastic and I couldn't have wished for a better service. The after sales support has also been first class. So thanks a million to Derek, Dave and Paul for all your help.


  • 5

    Happy Punter

    By John B on 06 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    A thoroughly pleasant and straightforward GARAGE to deal. Obliging and efficient.


  • 5

    Highly reccommend

    By Sally B on 04 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Approachable, friendly and helpful. Informative and willing to help.


  • 5

    How dealers should be.

    By Andrew B on 26 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent level of service and top quality vehicles. Will definately buy from them again.


  • 5

    Happy Customer

    By DINO F on 18 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and accommodating. Brilliant car.


  • 5

    Subtle class

    By Vaughan C on 16 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    i thought the guys at Worcester road motors were a step up in the world of car garages,having gone to several different garages not only did I find the car I was after for the right price,they made it hastle free without the pressure of sales representatives that u normally find,extremely professional and knowledgeable,yes of course they want to make money but I was aloud to roam the forecourt for half an hour without being approached by anyone,eventually I approached they're offices to be met with a friendly welcome in a non pressurised atmosphere,class lads,if u could bottle that u could probably sell that as well ¿¿


  • 5

    Excellent personal service

    By HARRY J on 11 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    After looking at all the main dealerships not only locally but countrywide I found the exact car with the added spec I wanted. This family owned car sales were very friendly and made my purchase from start to collection uncomplicated. I had a personalised number plate which they transferred on to my new car to save me the hassle. They were even kind enough to collect me from Kidderminster train station to save me a taxi fare. Thank you to the owners Dave & Paul ....I would certainly buy from them again


  • 5

    Brilliant Garage!!

    By KIMBERLEY D on 09 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant Car Garage! Bought a car off Worcester Road Motors a couple of months ago and absolutely over the moon with it. Both Dave and Paul are lovely and really helpful.


  • 5

    First class service

    By Jason K on 08 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Top notch,Paul and his brother really helpful and the elgrand I bought is out of this world


  • 5

    Very good advice and service provide

    By EMANUAL D on 08 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    For a person like me with no much experience in the Japanese cars the explanation and the service that I received was a 5 stars


Worcester Road Motors Ltd

Telephone:
01299 822239 07976 431161

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 16:45
Tuesday 09:00 - 16:45
Wednesday 09:00 - 16:45
Thursday 09:00 - 16:45
Friday 09:00 - 16:45
Saturday 09:00 - 16:30
Sunday 11:00 - 15:00

Worcester Road Motors Ltd

Address:
Worcester Road,
Stourport On Seven,
Worcestershire,
DY13 9AS