play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Worcester Road Motors Ltd

At Worcester Road Motors Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Worcester Road Motors Ltd

Worcester Road Motors Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 41 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Good car purchasing experience.

    By Jacque C on 05 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly informative company. No pressure to buy.


  • 5

    EXCELLENCE

    By TERRENCE M on 04 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    I wished that I found the 'Jones Boys ' Dave and Paul earlier in my vehicle buying experience. No hard sell, every question answered truthfully, fully serviced/mot/ new battery on every vehicle/immaculate valeting / I mentioned taxing the car; no problem completed for me. Time did not seem to matter when relating about the controls. I traveled 60 miles there and 60 miles back (twice). Without any doubt I would recommend buying from them; it was a joyful experience. Thank you Dave/Paul for all your efforts. TM.


  • 5

    Top dealer. 10/10 score from me. HIGHLY RECOMMEND

    By Brendan L on 04 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Top guys there. Friendly, very informative. Great selection of vehicles on offer to suit all needs and budgets. Great set up and facilities all on site to make any purchase a pleasure.


  • 5

    Total satisfaction.

    By Ian S on 03 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    A great family business who delivered on all that was promised. Refreshingly friendly and professional service,like how it used to be.Would recommend every time.


  • 5

    Great place to buy a used car

    By Peter J on 03 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    They introduced us to the cars, but then allowed us to have time to explore them on our own, but were available to answer any questions we had. They were very helpful and informative, also offering additional services at appropriate rates. They had the car fully sorted, cleaned, registered, tax and MOT'ed as arranged before we picked it up. We would recommend them as everything they told us checked out about the cars when we looked on the net. The chat was sound and NOT the usual bu** **** from used car salesmen.


  • 5

    Great cars & great service

    By TERRENCE S on 02 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Really good choice of vehicles and very helpful service. Would recommend to anyone looking for a quality MPVS.


  • 5

    Well presented cars friendly staff to deal with

    By Alan W on 02 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very well advertised and pictures were very detailed so we knew what to expect when we got to the dealership


  • 5

    A1 service

    By Sharon W on 17 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service and incredibly helpful . Fair prices and excellent after sales.


  • 5

    Professional, polite and not pushy.

    By Steve F on 13 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    I wanted to find an Elgrand, I spoke to them on the phone then visited the site. I knew i wanted one. Finance was arranged, i took home my vehicle recently. I found the whole process to be very professional, I am amazed at the vehicle, I shall return again and buy another. I trust their expertise, no pushy sales, not needed aftersales, I have mentioned them to others.


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By SCOTT P on 02 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Really helpful and understanding of what you want in a car. I will be using this company again.


‹ Prev Next ›

Worcester Road Motors Ltd

Telephone:
01299 822239 07976 431161

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 16:45
Tuesday 09:00 - 16:45
Wednesday 09:00 - 16:45
Thursday 09:00 - 16:45
Friday 09:00 - 16:45
Saturday 09:00 - 16:30
Sunday 11:00 - 15:00

Worcester Road Motors Ltd

Address:
Worcester Road,
Stourport On Seven,
Worcestershire,
DY13 9AS