play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Worcester Road Motors Ltd

At Worcester Road Motors Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Worcester Road Motors Ltd

Worcester Road Motors Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 58 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By Steve S on 14 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, professional and personal! Couldn’t recommend highly enough


  • 5

    Exceptional servicethroughout the whole process.

    By Anthony P on 06 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    We arrive at Worcester Road Motors just before closing time on a Friday afternoon. Despite this the Managing Director was extremely helpful. He went out of his way to get the car ready for a test drive and was very friendly throughout the whole experience. Having purchased the car he proceeded to ensure it was ready in time for us to drive down to a wedding the next week. We could not have asked for more.


  • 5

    Would recomend Ths Dealership

    By Julie W on 28 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent to deal with. Car just as described, paperwork all in order. Have never met a car dealer who was so genuine and trustworthy


  • 5

    Nissan Elgrand Purchase

    By MARK W on 17 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Bought our Nissan Elgrand from these guys on the 16.6.2018, and I must say it was a pleasurable experience from the very start. They really know there motors and nothing is to much trouble for them, also the after sales is top notch with help every step of the way if you need it. We travelled from Chesterfield in Derbyshire and it was well worth the trip. Would recommend and without doubt would go back and purchase again. Keep up the great work guys Mark & Yvonne


  • 5

    Smooth elgrand purchase

    By JOHN C on 17 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great service, excellent selection of imports at competitive prices. Purchased an Elgrand from the gents here, condition was great the photos really didn't do it justice. Very good operation here I came from South Wales to purchase and would happily take a trip there next time I'm in the market all round very pleased.


  • 5

    Kia sorento

    By Rosmary D on 09 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpfull listened to what i wanted, would go and buy again, lovely experience


  • 5

    Purchasing a Nissan Elgrand from Worcester Road Mo

    By TIM T on 08 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Never has purchasing a vehicle been more rewarding, Worcester Road Motors is a family run business who put customer satisfaction right at the top. The Nissan Elgrand that we purchased was, like all the other vehicles on the forcourt in completely mint condition. I couldn't recommend them more highly. Many thanks


  • 5

    Fabulous MPV, great people!

    By DARRYL M on 16 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great experience from start to finish, wouldn't buy an Elgrand from anywhere else!!!!


  • 5

    Thank you for a truely pleasurable experience.

    By Chris A on 14 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Before purchasing a vehicle from Worcester Road Motors I found the information given by the staff very informative and honest. We found, we was not pushed or hurried to make a decision on the purchase and was given time to make our mind up. Even, told to go away to think about it. I found them very easy to talk to and made us feel comfortable while on site. The vehicle we bought is a Nissan Elgrand and is just a great luxurious and stylish drive, but, don't cost the earth. We, would not hesitate in purchasing another vehicle from WORCESTER ROAD MOTORS and may consider upgrading our vehicle in the future. The overall experience we received from Worcester Road Motors was a very good one indeed and I would like to mention also that the after care as been second to none. I am confident that if something should go wrong with our vehicle it would surely be repaired and be back on the road ASAP.


  • 5

    relay good experience. paul and dell particulary

    By MAURICE M on 13 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    hi i bought a Nissan elgrand recently from worcester road motors h had done research on vehicle and dealer i was very impressed no hassle no pushy sales relay good transaction thanks boys , well recommended m moore


‹ Prev Next ›

Worcester Road Motors Ltd

Telephone:
01299 822239 07976 431161

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 16:45
Tuesday 09:00 - 16:45
Wednesday 09:00 - 16:45
Thursday 09:00 - 16:45
Friday 09:00 - 16:45
Saturday 09:00 - 16:30
Sunday 11:00 - 14:00

Worcester Road Motors Ltd

Address:
Worcester Road,
Stourport On Seven,
Worcestershire,
DY13 9AS